29. February 2024

Office hours and contact

Accessibility of teachers in the school year 2022/23

School management

Office hours

E-mail address

Dr Probst

 by arrangement

schulleitung@04143935.schule.bwl.de

Mr Lebherz

 by arrangement

ssl@04143935.schule.bwl.de

Teachers:

 

 

Mrs Asal

by arrangement

asal@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Baier

by arrangement

baier@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Ms Baldischwiler

by arrangement

baldischwiler@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs. Bauer

by arrangement

bauer@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Biselli

by arrangement

biselli@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Boos

by arrangement

boos@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Burkhart

by arrangement

burkhart@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Fröhlich

by arrangement

froehlich@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de
Ms Guest by arrangement gast@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Gruber

by arrangement

gruber@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Gscheidle

by arrangement

gscheidle@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Hameister

by arrangement

hameister@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mr Heller

by arrangement

heller@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Hinger

by arrangement

hinger@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mr Hotz

by arrangement

hotz@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mr Jonas

by arrangement

jonas@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Karacan

by arrangement

karacan@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Karsten

by arrangement

karsten@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Kosa

by arrangement

kosa@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Kramer

by arrangement

kramer@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mr Leich

By arrangement

leich@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs. Löffler

By arrangement

loeffler@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Lorch

By arrangement

lorch@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mr Mahler

by arrangement

mahler@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Marohn

by arrangement

marohn@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Maute

By arrangement

maute@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Meintel

by arrangement

meintel@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Montalbano

by arrangement

montalbano@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Music-Restle

by arrangement

music-restle@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Jester

By arrangement

narr@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Nipp

By arrangement

nipp@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Okafor

by arrangement

okafor@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mr. Pfeifer

by arrangement

pfeifer@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Rapp

by arrangement

rapp@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mr Rapp

by arrangement

rapp.st@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Reiser-Holzhauer

by arrangement

reiser-holzhauer@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Knight

By arrangement

ritter@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Ruda

by arrangement

ruda@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mr Schelle

About: Rectory 07573-5304

schelle@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Schöllhorn

By arrangement

schoellhorn@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mr Sim

By arrangement

sim@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mr Woodpecker

by arrangement

specht@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Straub

by arrangement

straub@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Unger

by arrangement

unger@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Unterstenhöfer

by arrangement

unterstenhoefer@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Willig

By arrangement

willig@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Wolfram

By arrangement

wolfram@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Ziegler

By arrangement

ziegler@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Mrs Zwick

by arrangement

zwick@schulzentrum-stetten-akm.de

Herr Märkle  School social worker

by arrangement

j.maerkle@mariaberg.de

Please notify the respective teacher of your wish for a meeting in good time, either by telephone in the secretary's office or by e-mail. We ask for your understanding if, due to short-term substitutions or official requirements, not every request for a meeting can be implemented immediately.

Use the official email address for communication with the school management and teachers.

en_GBEnglish